Credits

Webmaster:

Swiss Armed Forces, Armed Forces Pharmacy, Worblentalstrasse 36, 3063 Ittigen

Homepage: www.armeeapotheke.ch

Email: aapot-einkauf.astab@vtg.admin.ch

Terms of use

By using the Medtech Supply website, you agree to the following terms of use and privacy statement. Please read the following terms of use and the privacy statement before browsing our website.

1   Purpose of the website

The www.medtechsupply.ch website publishes invitations to tender for the supply of protective equipment in relation to the COVID-19 crisis.

This website is only intended for businesses operating as professional suppliers, and not for private individuals.

2   Changes

The webmaster reserves the right to change the offer and the content of this website as well as the terms of use and the privacy statement at any time without prior notice. These changes are binding from the date of the change concerned.

3   Intellectual property rights

The entire content of this website, including copyright and trademarks, is protected by intellectual property law. All texts, images, graphics, video and animation files are subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. They may not be copied, changed or used on other websites without the webmaster’s consent.

Downloading and using the content of this website is only permitted if the use is exclusively for non-commercial, informative and personal purposes, if a copyright notice appears and if the documents remain unchanged and all copyright, trademark and proprietary notices in relation to these materials are respected. Any other form of use is unauthorised and prohibited. Users may not distribute, change, publish, transfer, re-work or forward this content or feed it to other systems or use it for public or commercial purposes without the written consent of the webmaster or third parties who own the respective rights. Violations will be prosecuted under civil and/or criminal law.

4   Exclusion of liability

The webmaster does not accept any liability for inaccurate, outdated, incorrect or incomplete information. The use, browsing or downloading of documents and files from this website is at the user’s own risk. Nor does the webmaster assume any responsibility or liability for any viruses affecting or any damage to the user’s computer system or other property resulting from accessing, using or browsing this website or from downloading materials, data, texts, images or video and audio material from the website.

5   Disclaimer for links

The website contains links to third-party sites. The use of such links is at the user’s own risk. Links to other websites will cause you to leave this website. The linked websites are not under the webmaster’s control. The webmaster is not responsible for their content and their privacy policies, and accepts no guarantee of or liability for networking with third-party websites.

Links to the Medtech Supply website may only be made to the homepage. Deep linking (direct links to subpages) is only allowed with express authorisation from the webmaster. Framing the website, webpages and/or objects on this website is only allowed with express permission.

6   Place of jurisdiction

If any part of this document is contrary to current law or does not accord or no longer accords with it in full, this shall not affect the content and the validity of the rest of the document. Provided that a legal relationship is established between the webmaster and the user of the Medtech Supply website, that relationship is governed by Swiss law, unless mandatory legal provisions provide otherwise. All disputes relating to this website are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the ordinary courts in Bern, unless mandatory legal provisions provide otherwise.

Register to be informed by mail about newly placed market requests

Interests

Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet.

Impressum

Administrateur:

Armée suisse, Pharmacie de l’armée, Worblentalstrasse 36, 3063 Ittigen

Site Internet: www.armeeapotheke.ch

Courriel: aapot-einkauf.astab@vtg.admin.ch

Conditions d’utilisation

En consultant le présent site, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation ainsi que la déclaration de protection des données que vous trouverez ci-après. Veuillez lire attentivement ces deux documents avant de naviguer sur nos pages.

1   Objet

Le site www.medtechsupply.ch publie des appels d’offres pour du matériel de protection en rapport avec la crise du coronavirus.

Il ne s’adresse qu’aux entreprises en tant que fournisseurs professionnels et non aux particuliers.

2   Modifications

L’administrateur se réserve la possibilité de modifier en tout temps et sans préavis tant les présentes conditions d’utilisation que la déclaration de protection des données, ainsi que l’offre et le contenu du site. Toute modification s’applique à partir de la date à laquelle elle intervient.

3   Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du présent site est soumis au droit de la propriété intellectuelle, qui protège les auteurs et les marques. Tous les documents (textes, illustrations, graphiques, vidéos, fichiers et animations) sont soumis à la législation sur le droit d’auteur et les droits voisins. L’accord préalable de l’administrateur est nécessaire pour copier, utiliser ou modifier des contenus du présent site.

Le téléchargement et l’utilisation des contenus du présent site ne sont autorisés qu’à des fins exclusivement non commerciales, informatives et personnelles, en ajoutant le symbole de copyright, et sans modifier les documents. L’obligation d’insérer les mentions légales au complet (protection des marques, droits d’auteur, etc.) s’applique. Toute autre utilisation est interdite. La diffusion, la modification, la publication, la transmission, l’exploitation, le transfert, l’insertion dans d'autres systèmes et l’utilisation à des fins publiques ou commerciales de ces contenus nécessitent au préalable l’autorisation écrite de l’administrateur ou des tiers détenant les droits concernés. Toute infraction donnera lieu à des poursuites pénales et / ou civiles.

4   Exclusion de responsabilité

L’administrateur décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations fournies sur le présent site, quant à leur qualité, exactitude, actualité ou exhaustivité. Le visiteur qui navigue sur le présent site, qui utilise ou télécharge des documents ou des fichiers, le fait en assumant les risques y relatifs. De même, l’administrateur ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’un virus informatique ou de tout autre dommage survenu sur le système informatique ou autre propriété du visiteur qui serait lié à l’accès et à la navigation sur le présent site, à l’utilisation ou au téléchargement de matériel (données, textes, illustrations, fichiers vidéo ou audio).

5   Exclusion de responsabilité concernant les liens

Le présent site contient des renvois vers d’autres sites. Le visiteur qui clique sur l’un de ces liens le fait en assumant les risques y relatifs. Il quitte ainsi le présent site pour être acheminé vers un site hors du contrôle de l’administrateur. Ce dernier ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu dudit site ni de son régime de responsabilité. De même, il décline toute responsabilité ou garantie quant à la mise en réseau de sites appartenant à des tiers.

Les liens ne peuvent renvoyer que vers une page d’accueil. Les liens profonds (deep links), qui mènent vers d’autres ressources que la page d’accueil d’un site, nécessitent au préalable l’autorisation expresse de l’administrateur, tout comme l’incorporation du présent site, de certaines de ses pages ou contenus, dans tout autre site (framing).

6   For

Dans la mesure où certaines formulations des présentes conditions d’utilisation devaient ne pas, ne plus, ou pas entièrement correspondre à la situation qui s’applique en droit, le restant du texte conserve sa validité. Tout rapport juridique établi entre l’administrateur et les visiteurs du présent site est soumis au droit suisse, sous réserve des dispositions légales contraignantes. Les tribunaux ordinaires de Berne sont seuls compétents, sous réserve de dispositions légales contraignantes, pour traiter tout litige en rapport avec le présent site.

Veuillez vous inscrire par courriel pour être informé des nouveaux appels d’offres.

Intérêts

Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet.