Data protection

 Data protection provisions

 

When you use our website, various personal data are collected. Personal data are data that can be used to identify you. This privacy statement explains what data we collect and how we use it. It also explains how and why we collect the data.

The privacy statement applies to the www.medtechsupply.ch website. It should be noted that links on our website may lead to other websites, which may be subject to different data protection rules.

This privacy statement is governed by Swiss law. If applicable, the European Union (EU) regulations, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), are taken into account.

This website is only intended for businesses operating as professional suppliers, and not for private individuals.

The Armed Forces Pharmacy is responsible for processing the data on our website (www.armeeapotheke.ch).

1   Recorded data

The recording and processing of personal data are always carried out in compliance with the legislation of the applicable data protection acts.

1.1   Collection of general data

Every time you visit our website, we record a range of general information, which is stored in the server’s log files. The following data are recorded:

  • IP address
  • Date and time of your visit
  • Time zone in relation to GMT time zone
  • Content of the request
  • Access status/http status code
  • Data volume transmitted for each request
  • Website from which the request originates
  • Browser (including language and version used)
  • Operating system

When the data are used, they are not attributed to any particular person. The collection of this data is based on our predominant legitimate interests and is technically necessary to display our website and to ensure its stability and security.

1.2   Making contact and contact form

Whether you contact us via our email address and/or via the contact form provided, we will always treat your submitted information in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations. The data you provide is only used to deal with your request. We process your data based on our legitimate interests in order to reply to your request.

Please note that the data you enter in our contact form will be sent to us unencrypted.

2   Cookies

Our website uses cookies, which are small pieces of data that are stored as text files on your computer and that can be retrieved there. Cookies are used to enable you to subscribe to our services and to personalise our website for you. Cookies support our website in that they allow the collection of information about your IP address, the time and duration of your visit, the number of your visits, your use of our forms, your search settings, your display view and your favourites on our website.

The length of time cookies are stored on your device depends on whether they are transient or persistent.

  • Transient cookies are automatically deleted when the user’s browser is closed. These are sometimes called session cookies – they store a session ID, with which various requests from your browser are assigned to a same session. This allows your computer to be recognised when you return to our website. Session cookies are deleted when you close your browser.
  • Persistent cookies are automatically removed from your disk on their expiry date, which may vary depending on the cookie. You can manually delete these cookies in the security settings of your browser at any time.

You can prevent the permanent storage of cookies from our website on your browser at any time by changing the settings on your browser. You can also delete any cookies stored on your browser or other software programme at any time. When you deactivate the storage of cookies from our website on your browser, you may lose some of our website’s functionality.

The use of cookies lies in our legitimate interests in making our website more user-friendly and continuously improving its content.

3   Web-tracking

We use Google Analytics, a website usage tracking service provided by Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (hereinafter referred to as ‘Google’), on our website. Google Analytics uses cookies to track website traffic. The information generated by the cookies about your traffic on our website is sent anonymously to one of Google’s servers in the USA and saved there. The disidentification of the data makes it impossible to attribute the data to an identified person. Google uses this information to evaluate your use of our website, to compile reports on user activities and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may share this information with third parties.

Google’s website traffic tracking service lies in our legitimate interests in continuously improving our website and making it more user-friendly.

To prevent your data from being used by Google Analytics, click on the following link to download and install the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Framework and thus guarantees compliance with a level of data protection equivalent to European data protection law. 

(https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

For more information on how Google processes data collected via cookies, read Google’s privacy statement: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=en

Social media plug-ins and tools

Our website has link buttons with a hyperlink to external social media providers. Link buttons feature a logo of the social media provider they are linked to. As long as you do not click on the link button, your data will not be shared with the social media provider linked to the button. If you click on the link button, you will be connected to the external website of the plug-in provider. We have no control over how external social media providers process data; this will depend on their respective privacy statements.

5   Mailing lists (push mail)

You can subscribe to a mailing list of invitations to tender. You will then be notified by email of new invitations to tender for your selected categories.

The only information required for sending you the invitations to tender is your email address, which we save after your registration.

You can cancel your registration by clicking on the link provided in each newsletter email.

6   Data transmission

We may pass on personal data for processing purposes or involve third parties to process orders. Third parties are subject to the same strict data protection regulations.

7   Duration of data retention

Personal data that we process following your visits to our website will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storing the data ceases. The data may also be stored if this is required by law. Blocking or deletion of the data can also be postponed until the relevant limitation and retention periods have expired or if the data is still required for the conclusion or the fulfilment of a contract.

8   Your rights

You have the following rights concerning your personal data:

  • Right of access,
  • Right to rectification or deletion,
  • Right to restrict processing,
  • Right to object to processing.

Provided data processing on our website is based on your consent, you can revoke your consent at any time without giving any reason for the future. Please use the contact information under Publication details to inform us of your revocation. In order to process your enquiries relative to your rights, we may need you to identify yourself.

To contact us regarding your rights, please send an email to: aapot-einkauf.astab@vtg.admin.ch.

In Switzerland, there is no right of appeal to a supervisory authority.

9   Data security

We have taken numerous technical and organisational measures to ensure that the personal data processed in connection with our website is protected as completely as possible. Please note that if you contact us via email, fax, mobile phone or internet applications, there is a risk that third parties may be able access and modify the content of your message, or your message may be lost. We are unable to guarantee the security of your data in such cases.

Register to be informed by mail about newly placed market requests

Interests

You have successfully registered

Protection des données

 Dispositions relatives à la protection des données

 

Lorsque vous utilisez le présent site, diverses données à caractère personnel sont collectées pour vous identifier personnellement. La présente déclaration de protection des données vous informe des données que nous collectons et de l’utilisation que nous en faisons.

Elle ne concerne que le présent site. Tout autre site vers lequel conduit un des liens qui y est hébergé peut appliquer des règles divergentes en matière de protection des données.

La présente déclaration de protection des données est soumise au droit suisse. Dans la mesure où elles sont applicables, il convient aussi de tenir compte des dispositions de l’Union Européenne (UE), à commencer par le règlement général de l’UE sur la protection des données.

Il ne s’adresse qu’aux entreprises en tant que fournisseurs professionnels et non aux particuliers.

Le traitement des données sur le présent site est placé sous la responsabilité de la Pharmacie de l’armée (www.armeeapotheke.ch).

1   Données collectées

La collecte et le traitement des données personnelles se font dans le respect des prescriptions légales en matière de protection des données.

1.1   Données générales

La consultation de notre site génère un certain nombre de données générales et d’informations qui sont sauvegardées dans des fichiers log du serveur. Les données suivantes sont collectées:

  • adresse IP,
  • date et heure de la demande,
  • différence de fuseau horaire par rapport à l’heure GMT,
  • contenu de la demande,
  • statut de connexion / code de statut http,
  • quantité de données transmises,
  • page Internet d’où provient la demande,
  • navigateur (langue et version comprises),
  • système d’exploitation.

Il est impossible, lors de l’utilisation de ces données générales, de les relier à une personne en particulier. La collecte de ces données se justifie par notre intérêt légitime prépondérant. Elle est nécessaire sur le plan technique pour vous permettre de consulter notre site et pour en assurer la stabilité et la sécurité.

1.2   Prise de contact et formulaire

Lorsque vous nous contactez à travers le courriel indiqué ou le formulaire de contact, nous nous engageons à traiter les données que vous nous transmettez dans le respect des dispositions en vigueur en matière de protection des données. Vos données ne servent qu’à traiter votre demande et à y répondre, conformément à notre intérêt légitime prépondérant.

Veuillez noter que les données que vous nous transmettez au moyen du formulaire de contact ne sont pas cryptées.

2   Cookies

Notre site utilise des cookies. Ces petits fichiers textes sont stockés par le navigateur sur votre ordinateur afin de pouvoir être renvoyés à chaque fois que vous revenez sur le même site. Ils vous permettent d’accéder à nos services et de personnaliser notre site en fonction de vos centres d’intérêt. C’est pourquoi notre site s’appuie sur des cookies pour collecter certaines informations (adresse IP, heure et durée de la visite, nombre de visites, utilisation du formulaire de contact, recherche, affichage et visualisation, paramétrage des favoris sur notre site).

La durée de stockage des cookies dépend de leur type.

  • Les cookies transitoires sont supprimés automatiquement lorsque vous fermez le navigateur. Il s’agit notamment des cookies de session, qui rassemblent les différentes demandes du navigateur au cours d’une même session et qui permettent de reconnaître votre ordinateur.
  • Les cookies persistants sont supprimés automatiquement après une durée variant en fonction des cookies. Il est possible de les supprimer en tout temps manuellement dans les réglages de sécurité de votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de sorte à interdire les cookies en provenance de notre site et donc empêcher leur installation à long terme. Vous pouvez aussi supprimer les cookies déjà installés grâce à votre navigateur ou à un autre logiciel. Il se peut qu’en désactivant les cookies sur votre navigateur, vous ne puissiez pas bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités de notre site.

L’utilisation de cookies repose sur notre intérêt légitime prépondérant à faciliter la consultation de notre site et de ses contenus et à l’améliorer constamment.

3   Traçage numérique

Notre site utilise Google Analytics, le service d’analyse d’audience des sites proposé par la société Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande (ci-après : Google). Google Analytics utilise des cookies pour analyser l’utilisation des sites. Les informations générées par les cookies sur cette utilisation sont transmises sous forme anonymisée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, où elles sont stockées. L’anonymisation rend impossible toute attribution des données à une personne en particulier. Google traite ces informations pour évaluer la fréquentation, fournir des rapports présentant les analyses des activités des visiteurs, et proposer d’autres services en rapport avec l’utilisation d’Internet et des sites web. Google peut, le cas échéant, transmettre ces informations à des tiers.

Ce système d’analyse relève de notre intérêt légitime prépondérant à améliorer constamment notre site et à le rendre plus convivial.

Vous pouvez télécharger et installer le module complémentaire de navigateur (browser plug-in) disponible sous le lien http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. pour empêcher Google d’utiliser et de traiter les données collectées par cookies (dont votre adresse IP) lorsque vous consultez notre site.

Google respecte le cadre défini par le bouclier de protection des données (Privacy Shield), un mécanisme de certification reconnu par la Commission européenne, offrant un niveau de protection équivalent au droit européen de protection des données à caractère personnel 

(https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Vous trouverez d’autres informations sur la collecte d’informations par Google dans ses règles de confidentialité et conditions d’utilisation en cliquant sur le lien suivant: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=fr

Modules d’extension et outils pour réseaux sociaux

Le présent site contient des boutons de partage avec des réseaux sociaux externes, qui sont facilement reconnaissables à leurs logos respectifs. Tant que vous ne cliquez pas sur un bouton, aucune donnée n’est transmise au fournisseur correspondant. Mais dès que vous le faites, vous êtes redirigé vers le site externe du fournisseur de réseau social. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur la manière dont le fournisseur de réseau social traite les données sur son site. Pour en savoir plus à ce sujet, veuillez consulter la déclaration de protection des données dudit fournisseur.

5   Liste de distribution (push mail)

Pour être informé des appels d’offres, vous pouvez vous inscrire sur une liste de diffusion qui vous permettra de recevoir par courriel les nouvelles possibilités de soumission dans les catégories que vous aurez sélectionnées.

Pour recevoir ces informations, il suffit d’indiquer votre adresse électronique que nous enregistrons au moment de l’inscription.

Il est possible d’annuler votre inscription à tout moment et donc de révoquer votre consentement en cliquant sur le lien correspondant qui figure dans tout courriel d’information relatif aux nouveaux appels d’offres.

6   Transmission de données

En cas de transmission à des tiers de données à caractère personnel pour traitement ou pour exécution des commandes, les dispositions de protection des données qui s’appliquent sont tout aussi strictes.

7   Durée de conservation

Les données personnelles que nous collectons sur notre site sont supprimées ou bloquées dès qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires. Il peut arriver que leur enregistrement soit prescrit par la loi. La suppression ou le blocage des données peut également être reporté jusqu’à l’expiration des délais de conservation et de prescription qui s’appliquent, si les données concernées s’avèrent nécessaires pour conclure ou remplir un contrat.

8   Vos droits

Vous disposez des droits suivants quant aux données à caractère personnel vous concernant:

  • droit d’accès aux informations,
  • droit de rectification ou de suppression,
  • droit de limitation du traitement,
  • droit d’opposition au traitement.

Certaines opérations de traitement des données ne sont possibles qu’avec votre consentement. Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer un consentement antérieur, sans fournir d’explication, en adressant un courriel à l’adresse de contact indiquée dans l’impressum. Une identification préalable peut s’avérer nécessaire pour traiter vos demandes visant à exercer vos droits.

Pour exercer vos droits, veuillez envoyer un courriel à aapot-einkauf.astab@vtg.admin.ch.

En Suisse, il n’existe aucun droit de recours à une autorité de surveillance.

9   Sécurité des données

Pour protéger vos données et garantir une protection aussi complète que possible aux données personnelles collectées sur le présent site, nous avons mis en place de nombreuses mesures à la fois techniques et d’organisation. Veuillez noter que la communication par courriel, fax, téléphone portable ou application Internet comporte des risques, tels que le message puisse être modifié ou perdu, ou encore que des tiers y aient accès. L’administrateur n’assume aucun engagement en la matière.

Veuillez vous inscrire par courriel pour être informé des nouveaux appels d’offres.

Intérêts

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès